Website Manager

Framingham Youth Basketball

Contact Us

While Framingham Youth Basketball is comprised of our entire community and seeks valuable input from all, there is a Board of Directors who meet regularly to put a community plan in place for our youth.  The Board of Directors' desire is to have full transparency in all that they do for the kids of Framingham and the basketball program.

The following are currently serving terms on the Framingham Youth Basketball board:

Brendan Andersen
Jon Beverly
Paul Conway
Isaiah Davis
Pat Ferdinand
Darcy Gould
Wade Krejdovsky
Anthony Moretti
Elton Ruddock
Adam Sisitsky
Mike Spring - president
Justin Swain

Please feel free to reach out to any of the board members with questions or concerns.  We have a general email box if you would like to reach out through there as well:  [email protected]

Framingham Youth Basketball

Copyright © 2023 Framingham Basketball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In